Fireworks on Crane Lake

As per TOA Bylaw 07-19, fireworks are prohibited at all times except for 3 days a year - Victoria Day, July 1st (Canada Day), and July 4th (Independence Day). The permission on those days covers only the specific day, not the weekend. 

If there is a fire ban in effect on those days, fireworks are prohibited. 

Visit the Township of the Archipelago website to see the current fire level: